Organizing Committee

General Chair Ali H. Sayed
Technical Program Chairs Björn Ottersten A. Lee Swindlehurst
Finance Chair Urbashi Mitra
Registration Co-Chairs Anna Scaglione Shri Narayanan
Tutorials Chair Naofal Al-Dhahir Jacob Gunther
Special Sessions Chairs Moeness G. Amin Alle-Jan van der Veen
Publicity Chair Andrew C. Singer
Far East Liaisons Andrzej Cichocki Akira Sano
European Liaisons Marc Moonen Markus Rupp
South America Liaisons Jose Carlos Bermudez Vitor H. Nascimento
Publications Chairs Tulay Adali Bhaskar Rao
Exhibits Chair Zhengyuan Xu
Industry Program Chairs Constantinos Papadias Mazin Gilbert
Plenary Sessions Chairs Mats Viberg Abdelhak Zoubir
Panel Sessions Chairs Huseyin Abut Helmut Boelcskei
Conference Awards Chair Phillip Regalia
Social Program Chair Lina Karam
Local Arrangements Chair Tamal Bose
Conference Manager Billene Mercer Conference Management Services

About the Author

About the Author: .


If you enjoyed this article, subscribe now to receive more just like it.

Post a Comment